0 item(s): $0.00

If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.

Debbie Meyer, General Manager
Email: Meyer-Debbie@aramark.com

Phone: 510-885-2540

Elmer Elguera, Executive Chef
Email: Elguera-Elmer@aramark.com

Phone: 510-885-4592

Ken Stewart, Food Service Director 
Email: Stewart-Ken@aramark.com     
Phone: 510-885-4590

Traci Ellicott, Retail Asst. Food Service Director
Email: Ellicott-Traci@aramark.com

Phone: 510-885-4590

Salina Fountain, Marketing Coordinator    
Email: Fountain-Salina@aramark.com
Phone: 510-885-7340  
Kenneth Ton, Retail Location Manager
Email: Ton-Kenneth@aramark.com

 

Nichole Turner, General Inquiries
Email: Tuner-Nichole@aramark.com
Phone: 510-885-2510